Welcome

VBW has been a reliable service provider in the fields of surveying, hydrography (inland waters and offshore) and satellite geodesy for more than 20 years now. VBW has been certified in line with ISO 9001 since 2003 and in line with BS OHSAS 18001:2007 since 2012, and has been located in the Technologiepark Warnemünde (TPW) since 1999.

The range of services we offer has continually shifted towards offshore engineering for installing and connecting offshore wind turbines to energy sources since the Federal Maritime and Hydrographic Agency (BSH) gave the green light for Germany's first offshore wind farm.

We cooperate with renowned partners in the industry with a view to expanding our services as regards conducting preliminary investigations, drawing up site plans and examining foundations, in addition to undertaking surveying tasks in the field of wind farm locations during the construction phase.

With a redundant portfolio of our own measuring technology and measuring vessels, we render complete or selective services pursuant to national and international standards to suit customer requirements.

Our specialisation lies primarily in planning and conducting geophysical and geotechnical investigations in the North and Baltic Seas. This is rounded off by geo-referenced and laboratory-supported evaluations pursuant to the most stringent offshore standards.

We are proud of the fact that we are able to count virtually all of the well-known players in the "offshore wind" industrial segment among our long-standing customers.

 

Headquarter Rostock-Warnemünde
Friedrich-Barnewitz-Straße 1
18119 Rostock-Warnemünde
phone +49 381/ 54 83 5-0
fax +49 381/ 54 83 5-19
info@vbw-consult.com

Technology Center Ziesendorf
Am Mühlenberg 3
18059 Ziesendorf
phone +49 38207 759280
fax +49 38207 759331
nl.zsd@vbw-consult.com

Branch Office Hamburg
Bergstraße 28
20095 Hamburg
phone +49 40 181585014
nl.hh@vbw-consult.com


Copyright © 2013 VBW Weigt. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Data privacy | Legal notice

Herzlich Willkommen

Das Vermessungsbüro Weigt ist seit über 20 Jahren ein zuverlässiger Dienstleister in den Bereichen der Ingenieurvermessung, Hydrographie (Binnengewässer und Offshore) und Satellitengeodäsie. VBW ist seit 2003 ISO 9001 und seit 2012 BS OHSAS 18001:2007  zertifiziert und befindet sich seit 1999 im Technologiepark Warnemünde (TPW).

Seit dem das Bundesamt für Seeschifffahrt und Hydrographie (BSH) grünes Licht für den ersten Offshore-Windpark in Deutschland gegeben hat, verlagert sich unser Leistungsspektrum kontinuierlich in Richtung Offshore Engineering für die Installation und Energieanbindung von Offshore-Windkraftanlagen.

Um unser Dienstleistungsangebot hinsichtlich der Durchführung von Vorerkundungen, Standortplanungen bzw. Baugrunduntersuchungen sowie baubegleitenden Vermessungsaufgaben im Bereich von Windparkstandorten zu erweitern, kooperieren wir mit namhaften Partnern in der Branche.

Mit einem redundanten Portfolio an eigener Messtechnik und Messschiffen werden kundenspezifisch komplette oder selektive Dienstleistungen nach nationalen und internationalen Normen erbracht.

Unsere Spezialisierung liegt vor allem im Bereich Planung und Durchführung geophysikalischer und geotechnischer Untersuchungen in Nord- und Ostsee und wird abgerundet durch georeferenzierte und laborunterstützte Auswertungen nach höchsten Offshore Standards.

Wir sind stolz darauf, nahezu alle bekannten Teilnehmer des Branchensegmentes „Offshore Wind“ zu unseren langjährigen Kunden zählen zu dürfen.


Firmensitz Warnemünde
Friedrich-Barnewitz-Straße 1
18119 Rostock-Warnemünde
Tel. +49 381/ 54 83 5-0
Fax +49 381/ 54 83 5-19
info@vermessung-weigt.de

Technologiehauptsitz Ziesendorf
Am Mühlenberg 3
18059 Ziesendorf
Tel. +49 38207 759280
Fax +49 38207 759331
nl.zsd@vermessung-weigt.de

Zweigstelle Hamburg
Gewerbering 10-14
25469 Halstenbek
nl.hab@vermessung-weigt.de


Copyright © 2013 VBW Weigt. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Datenschutz | Impressum